Highlights: Glamorgan v Sussex Today’s 7th July Match Scoreboard Natwest T20 2016

glamorgan vs sussex

The NatWest T20 league is the currently running match of Twenty20 cricket league between England and Wales. It is the third season of the domestic T20 competition which is being organised by the ECB. It is branded as the NatWest t20 Blast. The league mainly consists of the 18 first-class county teams which are divided into two major divisions of nine teams each of the group played against each other. These fixtures is played between the time period of May and August. The final is scheduled to take place at the Edgbaston Cricket Ground which is in Birmingham on 20 August 2016.

glamorgan vs sussex


Sussex (From): Chris Nash, Luke Wright(c), Philip Salt, Ross Taylor, Matt Machan, Craig Cachopa(w), Chris Jordan, Nuwan Kulasekara, Ajmal Shahzad, Danny Briggs, Tymal Mills, Ed Joyce, Will Beer, Rory Hamilton-Brown, Steve Magoffin, Luke Wells, Ben Brown, Harry Finch, Lewis Hatchett, Fynn Jake Hudson-Prentice, Oliver Robinson, George Garton, Stu Whittingham, David Wiese

Glamorgan (From): David Lloyd, Jacques Rudolph(c), Colin Ingram, Aneurin Donald, Chris Cooke(w), Graham Wagg, Craig Meschede, Dean Cosker, Dale Steyn, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace, Keiran Bull, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg, Andy Carter, Nick James, James Kettleborough, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Nicholas James Selman

The Last match between the Glamorgan Vs Sussex has countered some of the most amazing highlights and key points which make breath-taking situations.

Around the web