India A vs South Africa T20 Warm-up: Cricket live score and streaming info

The South African Cricket Team will start its long and full-fledged Indian tour with a T20 warm-up game against the India A team on Sept 29, 2015.

The 20-over game is scheduled to start at 11:00 a.m. India time in Delhi.

South Africa is touring India to play three-t20 matches, a five-ODI series and four Tests.

The 1st T20i will be played at Dharamsala on Oct. 2, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. India time.

Mandeep Singh will lead India A Squad. The Indian squad is as below:

India A: Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Manan Vohra, Manish Pandey, Mandeep Singh, Anureet Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Rishi Dhawan, Pawan Negi and Kuldeep Yadav.

The Indian t20 side will be led by MS Dhoni who has announced his retirement from both Tests and ODI’s.

South Africa wins the toss and scores 189/3 in 20 overs. India A needs to score 190 runs to win the match.

Follow the Ind A vs SA t20 live scores here.

South Africa also has announced separate squads for all the three formats for this Indian tour.

Australian cricketer Michael Hussey, who is also part of IPL team Chennai Super Kings, has been roped in as South Africa batting coach for the T20 series.

Proteas skipper du Plessis is optimistic about the association with Hussey, he said,”Mike is such a good guy from a coaching point of view.

“He has got a great batting mind, so the young batters are coming into the team; he’s the best guy you can learn from.

TV telecast and live streaming info:

Star Sports TV channel will broadcast the Ind vs. SA 2015 series in India and will it will also be live streaming the matches at its official website.

PTV Sports will telecast the series in Pakistan while Super Sports has bagged the rights to broadcast in the African continent.

Live updates on Twitter:

Tweets by @BCCI

Around the web