India vs Bangladesh 2015 schedule/fixtures and Star Sports live streaming info

The Indian Cricket Team is touring Bangladesh to play a short series consisting of One Test and Three-ODIs. The first Test will be played at the Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on May 10-14, 2015.

Virat Kohli will lead the Indian Test team after MS Dhoni retired from Test cricket during the Australian tour.

The fist ODI will be played on June 18, the 2nd ODI on June 21 and the series will conclude with the third ODI scheduled on June 24, 2015.

The Test match will start at 9:30 India time while all the three day/night ODI’s will start at 2:30 p.m.

The Ind vs Ban schedule/fixtures with date and time is as follows:

India Bangla 2015 schedule

The Indian ODI squad is as below:

MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Dhawal Kulkarni, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma and Umesh Yadav.

The Indian Test squad led by Virat Kohli is as below:

Varun Aaron, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Karn Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay and Umesh Yadav.

Virat Kohli and others

TV telecast and live streaming info:

Viewers in India can watch the live telecast of the series on Star Sports with Hindi and English commentary. Gazi TV and BTV will be broadcasting the matches live in Bangladesh.

For online viewers, Star Sports will also be live streaming the series live at its official website

Follow live updates on twitter:

Tweets about indvsban

Around the web