India vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI: Ten Cricket live streaming info and score

Zimbabwe wins the toss and decides to bowl first in the 1st ODI being played at Harare on July 10, 2015.

Rahane, the brand new Indian ODI skipper, also wanted to bowl first. He mentions after the toss that there may be moisture at the wicket, but he expects the track to last and be the same for the entire match.

Zimbabwe captain Chigumbura feels the wicket looks good to chase down. He intends to get the first hour of play as India bat first.

Despite the absence of some of the top players, the Indian team is the favorite to win the match and one up in the series.

Rahanae India cricket 2015

Exciting match this is going to be as this is the first ODI in which the new ODI rules will be implemented.

According to the new regulations, there need not be two close in fielders in the first ten overs.

No batting powerplay. Teams can place five fielders outside the 30-yard circle in the last ten overs

India XI: Murali Vijay, Ajinkya Rahane, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwary, Robin Uthappa, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Dhawal Kulkarni.

Zimbabwe XI: Chamu Chibhabha, Graeme Cremer, Sean Williams, Elton Chigumbura, Sikandar Raza, Hamilton Masakadza, Richmond Mutumbami, Vusi Sibanda, Donald Tiripano, Brian Vitori and Tinashe Panyangara.

Follow Ind vs Zim cricket live score here.

Catch all the action live on Ten Sports HD and Ten Cricket TV channels in India and other countries in Asia. PTV Sports in Pakistan and Super Sports will beam the matches live on the African continent.

The live streaming can be watched at the website of  Ten Sports here.

Tweets by @ICCLive

Around the web