Live Score: Yorkshire Vs Warwickshire Natwest 2016 Highlights Result 8th July

Yorkshire Vs Warwickshire

The NatWest T20 Blast is the currently running as Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales. It is the third season of the domestic T20 competition which is being run by the ECB. It is branded as the NatWest t20 Blast. The league consists of the 18 first-class county teams which are divided into two divisions of nine teams each with fixtures which are set between the time period of May and August. The final is scheduled to take place at the Edgbaston Cricket Ground in Birmingham on 20 August 2016.

So today the two tema which will going to face off is Yorkshire Vs Warwickshire. These two teams are one of the most renown teams of Natwest T20 in 2016 with their amazing performances.

Yorkshire Vs Warwickshire

Yorkshire County Cricket Club’s 2016 season. Yorkshire will participate in the County Cricket Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup and also the NatWest t20 Blast. This is Yorkshire’s 4th consecutive season in Division One in the County Championship after receiving promotion in 2012. Yorkshire were the County Champions in 2014 and 2015, so they are defending champions in 2016.


Warwickshire County Cricket Club is one and only of the eighteen first-class county clubs within the domestic cricket structure of England and Wales. It represents the historic county of Warwickshire. Its 50 overs team is called the Warwickshire Bears and its T20 team the Birmingham Bears. It was firstly Founded in 1882, the club held very small status until it was classified as an unofficial first-class team by substantial sources which was in 1894.

Team Squad

Warwickshire: Varun Chopra(c), Ian Bell, William Porterfield, Jonathan Trott, Tim Ambrose, Freddie Coleman,Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Ian Westwood, Keith Barker, Paul Best, Rikki Clarke, Laurie Evans, Sam Hain, Ateeq Javid, Peter McKay, Jeetan Patel, Boyd Rankin, Jonathon Webb, Chris Woakes,Chris Wright, Luke Ronchi, Recordo Gordon, Mark Richard Adair, Josh Poysden, Aaron Thomason.

Yorkshire: Andrew Gale(c), Azeem Rafiq, Tim Bresnan, Karl Carver, Matthew Fisher, Andy Hodd, Alex Lees,Adam Lyth, David Willey, Steven Patterson, Will Rhodes, James Wainman, Gary Ballance, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Ryan Gibson, Jack Leaning, Matthew Waite, Johnny Read, Jonny Bairstow,Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Ryan Sidebottom, Joe Root, Kane Williamson, Josh Shaw.

The game between these two teams will going to be a remarkable one and will going to count some amazing scenes.

Around the web