Pak vs SL 2nd T20: PTV Sports Cricket live streaming online and highlights

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 live streaming can be watched on the official websites of PTV Sports and Ten Sports. The 2nd t20 is being played at the Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on August 1, 2015.

Sri Lanka won the toss again and decided to bat first.

Shahid Afridi also wanted to bat first and post a match winning score as they did in the first t20.

No Angelo Mathews for todays match as he was ruled out following an injury while practice. The 23-year-old Dasun Shanaka make his debut today. Shehan Jayasuriya replaces Khuruwan Vithanage in his debut.

Shahid Afridi Pak vs SL 2015

No changes in the Pakistan squad for today’s game. When last reports came in the SL score was, Sri Lanka 54/2 (7.2/20 ov). Follow cricket live scores here.

The squads are as below:

Pakistan team: Mukhtar Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Anwar Ali and Mohammad Irfan.

Sri Lanka: MD Shanaka, CK Kapugedera, NLTC Perera, Perera, Dilshan, Jayasuriya, Siriwardana, B Fernando, JDF Vandersay, SL Malinga and DM de Silva.

Ten Sports and Ten Cricket will be live telecasting the match live in India while it will also live stream the match at its official website Ten Sports here.

Pakistan is on the verge of winning all the three series in this tour. If they win today, they will also climb to the third spot in the ICC World T20 rankings.

The weather forecast is bright and sunny today with no rain expected.

T20 live scores on Twitter:

Tweets by @ICCLive

Around the web