Splitsvilla 9 Sunny Response To Isha’s Racist Comment On Mayuri

splitsvilla 9

MTV Splitsvilla, name is enough in itself as it is one of the biggest reality show of Indian Televison which airs om MTV India. The show is represented by Ranvijay Singh and Sunny Leone. This is a series based on an American Reality show named Flavor of Love , the theme of both of the shows are pretty similar.
Splitsvilla is a reality show which includes young boys and girls trying to secure a place in “Splitsvilla”, a villa. It revolves a hunt for love where boys and girls do task to stay in the competition and mingle with the contestant to find love for them and to make place in the show.

splitsvilla 9

There are lots of fights and jealousy and fake friendship in the villa when the contestants gets wild together to become the winner of the show. And at the end there is one boy and girl who are crowned as the winner couple of Splitsvilla.


MTV Splitsvilla 9 Episode 1 is going to telecast on  11th June 2016 The real fun will begin as the show proceeds. As per the information available by the speak person, the girls are going to create the rules in villa and the show as well. They will subjugate the boys.
Here comes the Season 9 of Splitsvilla, with the year 2016 ,mostly the models and actors are the contestans of the show. In the Splitsvilla season 9, all the contestants are 15 celebrities boys and 6 beautiful girls selected across the nation. They have come to the show to test and find their true love. Some of the celebrities boys of this season had participated earlier in MTV Roadies.

Splitsvilla Season 9 Contestants Names

1) Nikhil Sachdeva
2) Anuranjan Awasthi
3) Pratik Kalsi
4) Harshit Tomar
5) Ishhan Singh Manhas
6) Karan Chhabra
7) Abhishek Singh Pathania
8) Gurmeet Singh Rehal
9) Varun Sood
10) Aditya Singh Rajput
11) Subhashish
12) Akhil Kataria
13) Sushant Mohindru
14) Karan Khanna
15) Milind Manek

List of Princes:

1) Martina Thariyan
2) Kavya Shetty
3) Mayuri Das
4) Priya Haridas
5) RajNandini Borpuzari
6) Isha Sharma
7) Mia Lakhra (Wild Card Entry)
8) Sreeradhe Khanduja

4 episodes of Splitsvilla season 9 had already telecast on MTV India television and this season is more entertaining and joyful.

Around the web