TKR VS JT CPL 2016 Live Score Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Result Winner Prediction

tkr vs jt

The carribbean premiere league has been going on amazingly and iis having some of the most amazing games in all the four seasons and will have lots of things left to give to give to the cricket lovers. This time the CPL has gathered some of the most amazing players in the game like AB de Villiers, Brendon McCullum, Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson and Adam Zampa are some of the star players who will be featuring for the first time in the Caribbean Premier League. Kumar Sangakkara, who had helped Jamaica Tallawahs to a title win in the maiden edition, returns after missing the previous two editions.

tkr vs jt

This Hero CPL T20 2016  is going on and will going to count its 7th Match today which will be played at the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad. The Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016 match is scheduled to begin at 23:00 GMT (4:30 AM IST) on the July 05 which is 7:00 PM local on July 04.

Both the teams has been going on greatly and is having their one of the best performances in the event. The team Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs coverage of the Hero CPL T20 2016 live Scores will be available to this website and will be updated with the match. If you cannot watch the live cricket ball by ball action of the Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016 live match. Then you shouldn’t worry because all the updates will be made to this and will be able to find a link or two for Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs live streaming, after the match TKR vs JT highlights and also for the Hero CPL T20 2016 highlights.

Both teams squad has been given below:

Trinbago Knight Riders 2016 Squad:

Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hashim Amla, Sulieman Benn, William Perkins, Nikita Miller, Darren Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Umar Akmal, Sunil Narine, Hamza Tariq, Colin Munro, Ronsford Beaton, Anton Devcich, Yannic Cariah, Javon Searles, Anderson Phillip

Jamaica Tallawahs 2016 Squad:

Kumar Sangakkara, Chris Gayle, Dale Steyn, Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Jonathan Foo, Andre Russell, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Alex Ross, Imad Wasim, Timroy Allen, Andre McCarthy, Oshane Thomas, Kesrick Williams, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Rovman Powell

The game will going to be a amazing one and will feature some amazing moments.

Around the web


  1. Tkr very dangeoures team in cpl history
    And i am support to tkr
    Because B Macculam &Hashim amla very dangeoures man in the world….