Team

We are very honored to introduce a magnificent team like this. We work effortlessly to provide the various sections of News like Science, Space & Environment. The authors are talented in conveying what they observe and think of their writing skills

Alice Jane – Editor-in-Chief

Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded The News Recorder. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.

Email: alice@thenewsrecorder.com

Bob Woodward – Editor

Woodward is a budding journalist who intends to build a bright career in the media industry. Besides from his personal interest in Science & Space, he works under the proofreading and editing of all the news postings of The News Recorder.

Email:  bob@thenewsrecorder.com

Greg Hall – Author

Greg holds three years of experience in the newspaper industry. Greg covers all the major posting under the US News category of The News Recorder. Being a socially active person, he manages to take pre-release updates of various news. Greg also contributes to a local newspaper.

Email:  greg@thenewsrecorder.com

Nick Nesser – Author

Born in Florida, brought up in New York, Nick Nesser is known as the best author for the Space section of The News Recorder. Also, he is best known for his research on astronomy and his love for the satellites.

Email:  nick@thenewsrecorder.com

Mary Woods  – Author

A news media professional with strong experience in online journalism, content management, and social media. Dwayne’s strength includes the sound knowledge of the environment and nature. Mary manages the Environment based news coverage on The News Recorder.

Email:  mary@thenewsrecorder.com

Max Atkinson –  Author

Max, one of the prominent writers at The News Recorder and has been taking care of all the world news related coverage. He loves to write about the latest happenings and trends from all across the world, and before joining The News-Recorder, James was a part of the editorial board of a local magazine.

Email:  max@thenewsrecorder.com

Martin Turner – Associate Author

Martin Turner is an environmental activist with broad, deep experience in print and online writing, publication and site management, news coverage, and editorial team management.

Email:  Martin@thenewsrecorder.com

Christopher Daniels – Associate Author

An analytical and detail-oriented journalist with PhD. in science, who is having a vast experience in writing articles about mysteries of Earth and human behavior. Daniels has a strong background in writing with excellent editing and proofreading skills.

Email:  christopher@thenewsrecorder.com

Matt Evans – Graphic Designer

Appointed for Graphic Designing task, Matt had started his career with Multimedia School, where he has learned many skills. He started from assistant level and promoted to Head Position because of his good performance.

Email:  matt@thenewsrecorder.com

Jonathan Lawrence – Photographer

A freelance media professional with hands-on experience in the field of Journalism, Photography, Digital Cinematography, Video production, and Filmmaking. Jonathan works with the many International and domestic companies and helps them with visual content and branding solutions.

Email: jonathan@thenewsrecorder.com

Emma Joe – Webmaster

She is responsible for Website Maintenance, Digital Marketing, Marketing, Branding, and Promotional Work, Event Management and Organising Trainings, Business Development. Jane had worked with Web Designing Company, where she was also handling SEO work. She has undertaken several IT Trainings.

Email:  emma@thenewsrecorder.com

Miranda Noels – ADs Manager

Miranda manages ad inventories at The News Recorder and deals with online ad marketing companies to promote the website. She has skills to optimize Google Adsense, DoubleClick for Publishers for small business and other ad management services.

Email:  Miranda@thenewsrecorder.com